Simcoe-Grey riding map provincial electoral district

Our next Ontario PC Candidate for Simcoe-Grey will be chosen by current Ontario PC Party members who reside in:

The Townships of:

  • Adjala-Tosorontio

  • Clearview

  • Essa (including CFB Borden)

The Towns of:

  • The Blue Mountains

  • Collingwood

  • New Tecumseth

  • Wasaga Beach


Please join now & help Stella keep these wonderful Simcoe-Grey communities PC blue in the next provincial election!